CFM Executive Committee

The Executive Committee (Exco) of the Christian Federation of Malaysia is made up of persons  who are elected biennially at CFM’s Biennial General Conference from among the representatives of its three component bodies (the Roman Catholic Church, the Council of Churches of Malaysia, and the the National Evangelical Christian Fellowship Malaysia) having regard to the recommendations of CFM’s Nominations Committee.

The Executive Committee members for 2023-2025 are:

Chairman: Cor Episcopa Philip Thomas
Vice-chairmen: Archbishop Dr. Simon Poh Hoon Seng
Bishop Datuk Danald Jute
Revd. Dr. Eu Hong Seng
Honorary Secretary: Bishop Thomas Low Kok Chan
Assistant Honorary Secretary: Dr. Khoo Kay Hup
Honorary Treasurer: Archbishop Julian Leow Beng Kim
Assistant Honorary Treasurer: Dato’ Varghese George
Members: Ms. Rita Sabrina Wong Kee Ling
Ms. Sharmila Sekarajasekaran
Revd. Foo Moy Peng
Revd. Datuk Ir. Jerry Dusing
Bishop Ong Sek Leang
Revd. Fr. Xavier Andrew
Mr. Arokiadass Anthonysamy

The Executive Committee is supported by the following Principal Secretaries nominated respectively by the three component bodies of CFM, an Executive Secretary and a Legal Panel:

Principal Secretaries: Revd. Fr. Dominic Tan
Revd. Dr. Hermen Shastri
Pr. Samuel Ang
Executive Secretary: Mr. Tan Kong Beng
CFM Legal Panel Datuk Joy Appukuttan
Mr. Christopher Leong
Dato’ Dr. Cyrus Das
Canon Andrew Khoo Chin Hock
Mr. Lim Heng Seng
Dato’ Jerald Gomez

error: Content is protected !!